top of page
  • Writer's pictureKevin Williams

"Jesus REALLY Likes Children"

In 2010 a book was released called "Heaven is For Real" about how 4 year old Colton Burpo had a near death experience during an operation, went to Heaven and came back with many amazing stories of his experiences there. Like meeting his older sister who had died as a miscarriage. He said "She wouldn't stop hugging me and said she was my sister and that she died in our Mommy's tummy." Something Colton had never been told about.

Another part I love is where Colton told his dad, Todd Burpo. "Dad, Jesus really likes kids." Todd said "I know, isn't that awesome?" Colton said "No dad, you don't understand. Jesus REALLY likes Children!" Again Todd said "I know son and I think that is really wonderful!" Then Little Colton said. "DAD, YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND!!! Jesus really, really, REALLY LOVES Little Children!!!"


HOW could this video not rob, pillage, plunder and STEAL your heart? ❤😊



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page