top of page
  • Writer's pictureKevin Williams

The Right Choice - Baby Saved!

WOOP WOOP WOOP!!! 😊💓💓 💓


Another baby will live!!! HALLELUJAH!!! 😊💓💓 💓💓 💓


"My appointment was scheduled for today. I couldn’t go through with it. Yesterday I sat and prayed for a while, for a sign, anything to help me make the right choice and this morning I woke up with a letter in my inbox that made me break down in tears because it had ALL my answers. To top it off, the father of the baby called at 6:30 this morning because he was my only ride to the appointment and said that this is something he doesn’t want to do. Granted there a lot we have to work through because of the hurtful things said and done, regardless this baby deserves to be here. I hope you make the right decision and don’t do it for anyone but you. I really hope this helps."


It's awesome that in her guarded way she sounds like she is trying to dissuade another girl out of an abortion on her thread!!! 😊 💓

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page