top of page
  • Writer's pictureKevin Williams

Messages From A Girl Who Chose Life

This girl chose life last September and her baby was born Easter Eve. 😉 There were a couple of beautiful and notable things about this baby save. One was the morning she messaged me I did something that I never do. First thing when I got up I went to my "sents" and started praying for her. I looked over and saw that I had just received a message and opened it and it was HER! 😊 ❤️ She had just sent me this beautiful note. I discovered a beautiful friend in this faith filled soul. Among the girls who chose life who are my prayer supporters now she is the most notable. She prays like an apostle! 😊 Great things in store for this family! 😊 ❤️


From: m___ To: You Subject: Thank you Date: 9/11/16 08:09AM Actually after the first night I went to that board I haven't been back. I realized that the peace I needed over my decision could not be found in the experience of others but only in the place of prayer. I prayed and realized that only in doing the right thing will I be able to have real peace. I decided to keep the baby and I told my husband. Truth is even if this drives us apart the grace of God is able to keep me. However I've been praying that God should touch his heart and make him way more excited about this little one than the others. I'm still scared sometimes of the financial implications because I was job hunting prior to this but I believe God will sort me out. Seeing your messages just reminded me of His love. So thank you


Hi Kevin, I love you too. Thanks again for being my friend. I'm so happy today. I had an ultrasound and heard my baby's heartbeat. It gave me tremendous peace. Just wanted you to know.


Hi, I just got your reply and it warms my heart that someone who doesn't know me will take the time to pray for me. I wanted to send this mail quickly so you may know the real me. My name is M, I'm 33 and I live in Nigeria. I would love to send you updates and pictures when the baby comes. Do you mind if I also mail you when I just need to talk. Thanks for taking the time to pray for a total stranger.


Papa Kev, We're doing great. Indeed my arms and heart are full of joy. He's fine growing daily. His dad is falling more in love with him each day, it is a joy to behold. I will be sure to tell him about his adopted gramps when he's old enough. Not with details though lol. Love you lots. Plenty hugs from this end




11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page