top of page
  • Writer's pictureKevin Williams

Courage To Confess

Please pray for this girl I befriended on line. Her pain is so raw I cant read it without breaking down. She had an abortion and told her guy she miscarried. ☹


Please pray I gave her the right advice and that she follows it. Pray God gives her courage to face and confess what she has done. Pray for her guy that he will see her genuine brokenness for what she has done, forgive her, and that God, in His Mysterious and Merciful way will yet use and honor this Baby's Life to lead them to Christ.


She gave me permission to share her story in hopes it will turn other women from having the same heartache and regret she is experiencing. If you can read her story without tears you're a whole lot tougher than me!


G_______ "Yesterday he said to me I wish I had a chance to just hold my child as he cried.

And made worse by saying "Before you miscarried when I slept I always heard a baby cry. My child was trying to tell me something, maybe we could have done something to save his life."

Oh God I think my child was crying for help to his/her Father!

How do I face him crying and continue lying knowing I didnt have a miscarriage?....

How do I let him pray for me to find comfort?

How do I listen to him telling me that I will be Ok?

How do I spend time with him when I couldnt give his child a chance to feel the Love of his Father?

How do I watch him hurting?

God when he said lets pray together I couldn't as I watched him and he said may my precious baby's soul rest in peace as tears rolled down.

What kind of a Monster am I?

I took my baby's life for my own selfish reasons.

I cant cope.

I feel I don't deserve to live.

I cry every night thinking about my baby

I cant Pray

How do I ask for forgiveness

Oh God it hurts."


G____ Can I talk to u anytime?


Me Yes. When would be a good time for you? Did my message help you? I'm praying for guidance as to what you should do. It seems your guy has a good and beautiful heart. You've got yourself a good one! I believe you should just bare your heart to him. Then you can both cry together and the Lord will bring the healing that you both need. I believe that the Lord can even use the death of your child to lead you both to Him. That your Child May yet be your Deliverer in the Mysterious Ways and Love of our God. He knows how to do this. He Delights to do this and bring healing and restoration.

I suggest you let him read what you posted at the "Abortion Regret" Site. Perhaps print it out and put it in a sympathy card telling him you are so sorry. And when the initial emotions settle then tell him in person.


G___ "______"


Me I was so moved by your words this morning. You have a beautiful heart.

I find girls constantly online who talk about how they plan to have abortions and tell their guys they had a miscarriage. I saved your words ( Anonymously) to share with them to hopefully turn them from their plans to abort. I hope you don't mind me sharing it. I believe God is going to use your raw honesty and broken heart to save lives.


G_____ I was crying, hurting when I was writing that. I dont mind you sharing the Post. Its hurts so much. I wouldnt even wish someone I hate to experience this hurt. Its too much. Planning its easy But after u have done it! Oh God the pain is too much!"


-----


See what I mean about the tears? ☹ Please pray God does a mighty work in their lives. Pray God silences Satan's devices he would employ to keep her from confessing this to her guy. Pray that salvation comes to their house.


"No human sin can erase the Mercy of God or prevent him from unleashing All of His Triumphant Power if we only call upon him... God's Mercy is his Might." John Paul II


UPDATE: I connected her to a Crisis Pregnancy Center in her City in South Africa where she lives. Play this is all in God's Providence and He has all the right people lined up to help them and guide them in this path of repentance and healing. Praise God!!! She thinks it is Providence and so do I. 😊💓💓 💓 Pray God touches her boyfriend's heart and helps him to heal and to forgive.

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page