top of page
  • Writer's pictureKevin Williams

Baby Saving - February 2019

HALLELUJAH!!! Two girls chose life in the last two days online!!! 😊💓 The second plans to place Baby for adoption.


"Thank you for taking time to write me. Much appreciated. All very good points and will help me move forward."


Now she is posting asking questions about adoption.


I've had several of you who adopted out your baby share your positive adoption story I'd like to share with her to further encourage her. If you could kindly resend to me I will forward to her.


The first girl hasn't said explicitly she is choosing life but she is asking others how to creatively tell everyone she's pregnant. 😊 She commented on a girls thread who sounded like she was fearful and leaning toward abortion and it was one of the best pro life messages I've ever read. It sounded like a note she wrote to herself affirming why she should keep her baby. I might just plagiarize it! 😊 I think she has talked herself into choosing life if I haven't. 😊


Please pray for both these girls to resolve to not harm their babies and to welcome them into this outside world with Love. That these children be raised up to Love our Lord Jesus Christ.


It's another abortion day. Please Pray!!! Love you guys!!!

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page