top of page
  • Writer's pictureKevin Williams

Baby Saved In DC

Glory Hallelujah!!!!


Remember the young man from DC who called me and left a message he needed help turning his girl from abortion. I connected him with the amazingly faithful and persistant pro Life community there.


"For those of you guys following my story. It wasn’t easy but I got it done. I saved my sons/daughters life and now we’re on to better and bigger things as a family. It took a lot of convincing, praying. It took me lashing out and throwing a scene at an abortion clinic. It took great interventions, but God got it done. Thank you to everyone one in this group for all your prayers, love and support. Without you guys I have no idea what I would have done. WE saved a life. I couldn’t have done it alone."


Praise God!!! 😊 💓💓 💓💓 💓


Please pray this couple not only chooses life for this Precious Baby but Eternal Life as a Family.


A killing day in Ft Collins. Please Pray!!!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page